Marcel Dadi “La guitare à Dadi 3” - 1974

Référence : TRA 89.521

(avec livret de tablatures)
Illustration : Gotlib

Titres :
La Madrugada
Satursday night shuffle
Medley : Doc's guitar / Old aunt dinah
Medley : Windy and warm / My town / I ain't gonna work tomorrow
Walking the strings
Oh by Jingo ! Oh by Jee
Hawaian slack key
Medley : Nine pound hammer / I'm a pligim / Steel guitar rag
Rose time
The claw
Medley : Blue Bell / My old kentucky home
Black mountai rag
Mayan dance
Cannonball rag
Windy and warm
Drive in
Blue finger
When you wish upon a star

Musiciens :
Marcel Dadi (guitares)